Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Eris Diamond (transtvlive.com@gmail.com)
Eris Diamond (eris@news.transtvlive.com)

Editor
Dinar Maulana (dinar@news.transtvlive.com)
Babang Handian (babang@news.transtvlive.com)

Kontributor
Waluh Sebastian (waluh@news.transtvlive.com)
Ibenx Purnomo (ibenx@news.transtvlive.com)
Ikok Sopian (ikok@news.transtvlive.com)
Zal Sebastian (zal@news.transtvlive.com)